Paula Hughes-Schuh // Chief Executive Officer

To download Paula Hughes- Schuh's bio click here.

Phughes-schuh@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 230


Michelle Banks  //  Chief Financial Officer

mbanks@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 229


Christina Pranger  //  Chief Operations Officer

cpranger@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 239


Kristina Johnson //  Director of Marketing & Relationships

kjohnson@ywcaerew.org        Ext. 227


Carla Kilgore  //  Director of Opportunity Services

ckilgore@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 224


Jennifer Rohlf  // Director of Empowerment

jrohlf@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 235


 Valerie Panning  // Clinical Director of Addictions Services

vpanning@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 123


Additional Staff:

Administrative Team