Meet the administrative team from YWCA Northeast Indiana!

Paula Hughes-Schuh  //  Chief Executive Officer

To download Paula Hughes- Schuh's bio click here.

Phughes-schuh@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 230

Michelle Banks  //  Chief Financial Officer

mbanks@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 229

Lisa Pacula  //  Chief Relationships Officer

LPacula@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 227

Carla Kilgore  //  Director of Residential & Crisis Services

ckilgore@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 224

Jennifer Rohlf  // Director of Empowerment

jrohlf@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 235

Denny Nusbaum  //  Facilities Manager

dnusbaum@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 223

Brad Williams  //  Grants Manager

bwilliams@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 221

Melissa Wright  //  Marketing & Communications Manager

mwright@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 232

Anna Thompson  //  Resource Development Assistant

athompson@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 225

Abby Greutman  //  Executive Assistant

agreutman@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 118

Kara Gruss  //  Business Operations Assistant

kgruss@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 231

Marty Kocks-Hamrick  //  Program Director - Dress for Success Fort Wayne

mkockshamrick@ywcaerew.org     

Liz Toporas  //  REACT Clinical Director

etoporas@ywcaerew.org     

Carrie Irick  //  Director of Clinical Services

cirick@ywcaerew.org

Amanda Gordon  //  Residential Operations Coordinator

agordon@ywcaerew.org