Paula Hughes-Schuh // Chief Executive Officer

To download Paula Hughes- Schuh's bio click here.

Phughes-schuh@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 230


Kristina Johnson Nussbaum //  Chief Revenue Officer

knussbaum@ywcaerew.org        Ext. 227


Carla Kilgore  //  Director of Opportunity Services

ckilgore@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 224


Jennifer Rohlf  // Director of Empowerment

jrohlf@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 235


Hillary Knipstein  // Director of Operations

hknipstein@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 229


Benny Powell, LCAC  // Director of Recovery Services

bpowell@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 123


Additional Staff:

Administrative Team