Meet the administrative team from YWCA Northeast Indiana!

Paula Hughes-Schuh  //  Chief Executive Officer

Phughes-schuh@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 230

Mary Jo Hardiman  //  Chief Operating Officer

mhardiman@ywcaerew.org     Ext. 228

Michelle Banks  //  Chief Financial Officer

mbanks@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 229

Lisa Pacula  //  Chief Relationships Officer

LPacula@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 227

Carla Kilgore  //  Director of Residential & Crisis Services

ckilgore@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 224

Jennifer Rohlf  // Director of Empowerment

jrohlf@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 235

Ellie Bogue  //  Marketing & Special Events Manager

ebogue@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 232

Denny Nusbaum  //  Facilities Manager

dnusbaum@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 223

Anna Thompson  //  Resource Development Assistant

athompson@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 225

Kara Gruss  //  Business Operations Assistant

kgruss@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 231