Meet the administrative team from YWCA Northeast Indiana!


Paula Hughes-Schuh  //  Chief Executive Officer

To download Paula Hughes- Schuh's bio click here.

Phughes-schuh@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 230


Michelle Banks  //  Chief Financial Officer

mbanks@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 229


Lisa Pacula  //  Chief Relationships Officer

LPacula@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 227


Carla Kilgore  //  Director of Residential & Crisis Services

ckilgore@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 224


Carrie Irick  //  Clinical Director Hope & Harriet

cirick@ywcaerew.org        Ext. 123


Jennifer Rohlf  // Director of Empowerment

jrohlf@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 235


Inez Pierre-Louis  //  Executive Assistant

ipierre-louis@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 238


Denny Nusbaum  //  Facilities Manager

dnusbaum@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 223


Brad Williams  //  Grants Manager

bwilliams@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 221


Melissa Wright  //  Marketing & Communications Manager

mwright@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 232


Anna Thompson  //  Resource Development Assistant

athompson@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 225


Kara Gruss  //  Business Operations Assistant

kgruss@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 231


Marty Kocks-Hamrick  //  Program Director - Dress for Success Fort Wayne

mkockshamrick@ywcaerew.org     Ext. 250


Liz Toporas  //  REACT Clinical Director

etoporas@ywcaerew.org     Ext. 108