Paula Hughes-Schuh // Chief Executive Officer

To download Paula Hughes- Schuh's bio click here.

Phughes-schuh@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 230


Kristina Johnson Nussbaum //  Chief Revenue Officer

knussbaum@ywcaerew.org        Ext. 227


Carla Kilgore  //  Director of Mission Advancement

ckilgore@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 224


Jennifer Rohlf  // Director of Empowerment

jrohlf@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 235


Hillary Knipstein  // Chief Operating Officer

hknipstein@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 229


Candice Hall  // Director of Clinical & Recovery Services

chall@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 103

Aisha Pearson  // Director of Residential Services

apearson@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 241


Breanna Jackson  // Director of Self-Sufficiency

bjackson@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 221



Additional Staff:

Administrative Team