Paula Hughes-Schuh  //  Chief Executive Officer

To download Paula Hughes- Schuh's bio click here.

Phughes-schuh@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 230


Michelle Banks  //  Chief Financial Officer

mbanks@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 229


Carrie Irick  //  Clinical Director Hope & Harriet

cirick@ywcaerew.org        Ext. 123


Carla Kilgore  //  Director of Crisis Services

ckilgore@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 224


Christina Pranger  //  Director of Operations

cpranger@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 239


Jennifer Rohlf  // Director of Empowerment

jrohlf@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 235


Additional Staff:

Administrative Team

Empowerment & Community Outreach Team