Thomas Quinlan // Facilities Manager

tquinlan@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 223

Libby Blackmar  //  Operations Manager

lblackmar@ywcaerew.org        Ext. 237


Kara Gruss  //  Finance Manager

kgruss@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 231


Katelynn Owens  //  Human Resources Generalist

kowens@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 228


Lynnsie Storey  //  Nutrition Coordinator

lstorey@ywcaerew.org


Hannah Shoue  //  Development Coordinator

hshoue@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 225


Patty Dunn  //  Engagement Coordinator

pdunn@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 238


Michelle Johnson  //  Project Coordinator

mjohnson@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 118


Kerigan Riley  //  Marketing Coordinator

kriley@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 232


Additional Staff:

Leadership Team