Libby Blackmar  //  Grants Finance Coordinator

lblackmar@ywcaerew.org        Ext. 237


Kara Gruss  //  Business Operations Coordinator

kgruss@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 231


Renee Kelsaw  //  Human Resources Coordinator

rkelsaw@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 221


Kerigan Riley  //  Marketing Coordinator

kriley@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 232


Hannah Shoue  //  Development Coordinator

hshoue@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 225


Denny Nusbaum  //  Facilities Manager

dnusbaum@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 223


Additional Staff:

Leadership Team

Empowerment & Community Outreach Team