Libby Blackmar  //  Grants Finance Coordinator

lblackmar@ywcaerew.org        Ext. 237


Kara Gruss  //  Business Operations Coordinator

kgruss@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 231


Chloe Miller  //  Human Resources Coordinator

cmiller@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 221


Kerigan Riley  //  Marketing Coordinator

kriley@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 232


Hannah Shoue  //  Development Coordinator

hshoue@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 225


Patty Dunn  //  Engagement Coordinator

pdunn@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 238


Thomas Quinlan  //  Facilities Manager

tquinlan@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 223


Additional Staff:

Leadership Team