Jennifer Rohlf  //  Director of Empowerment

jrohlf@ywcaerew.org        Ext. 235


Marty Kocks-Hamrick  //  Director - Dress for Success

mkocks-hamrick@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 250


Nunu Aye  // Community Programs Case Manager

naye@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 113


Laura Brown  //  Community Programs Case Manager

lbrown@ywcaerew.org        Ext. 113


Lisa Buttram  //  Community Programs Case Manager

lbuttram@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 113


A'Tiyanna Lattimore  //  Community Programs Case Manager

alattimore@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 113


Candace Underwood  // Case Coordinator - Steps to Success

cunderwood@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 228


Alesha Scott  //  Steps to Success Case Manager

ascott@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 113


Marisela Barrientos  //  Steps to Success Case Manager

mbarrientos@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 248

Cristina Jimenez  //  Community Educator

cjimenez@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 222


Kristen Monnier  //  Community Educator

kmonnier@ywcaerew.org      Ext. 234


Additional Staff:

Leadership Team

Administrative Team